Heroes of Olympus: 5 Book Collection

Missing Link EducationSKU: 9780241544754

Sale priceR 930.00


Delve into an incredible, brand-new spin-off series from the best-selling creator of Percy Jackson with this 5 book collection. When Jason, Piper and Leo crash land at Camp Half-Blood, they have no idea what to expect. Apparently this is the only safe place for children of the Greek Gods - despite the monsters roaming the woods and demigods practising archery with flaming arrows and explosives.
But rumours of a terrible curse - and a missing hero - are flying around camp. It seems Jason, Piper and Leo are the chosen ones to embark on a terrifying new quest, which they must complete by the winter solstice. In just four days time.

Titles included in this set:
• The Lost Hero
• The Son of Neptune
• The Mark of Athena
• The House of Hades
• The Blood of Olympus

What's in the box
x5 Books

You may also like

Recently viewed