The Little Women Collection

Missing Link EducationSKU: 9789391348465

Sale priceR 599.00


Discover the entirety of Louisa May Alcott’s enchanting tale of the March sisters for yourself - now together in one complete, beautifully designed boxed set!

The quintessential American family novel, Little Women captured readers’ hearts right from the start. A bestseller from the time it was originally published in 1868, it tells the story of the beloved March sisters: Meg, Beth, Jo, and Amy. The four girls couldn’t be more different, but with their father fighting in the Civil War and their mother supporting the family, the sisters have to rely on each other as they grow up and grow together. Their story continues in Good Wives as the girls venture out on their own, experiencing love, loss, and the importance of family.

Little Men furthers Jo’s story and introduces new protagonists when Jo opens a school for boys in her late aunt’s estate. As she takes in an orphaned street musician and deals with tireless troublemakers, Jo and her family’s lives are forever changed. The joys, sorrows, and adventures of the boys’ lives continue as we meet them ten years later in Jo’s Boys, the final book of the quartet.

Louisa May Alcott recreates her own family’s dramatic, comic, and sometimes tragic experiences in these heartfelt novels, which have been celebrated and shared for generations, and this unabridged collection will continue to be shared for years to come.

Titles in this set:
- Little Women
- Good Wives
- Little Men
- Jo's Boys

What's in the box
4 x Books

Estimate shipping

You may also like

Recently viewed