The Last Kids On Earth 6 Books Collection Set by Max Brallie

Sale priceR 769.00


The Last Kids on Earth is a children's illustrated novel and subsequent book series by American author Max Brallier, illustrated by Douglas Holgate, with audiobook format narrated by Robbie Daymond. Novels in the series have been recognized on Best Seller lists of both The New York Times and USA Today. This book is recommended for teens/pre-teens in the "middle school" demographic. The series currently includes 6 books, with a 7th and 8th underway, and has been adapted into an animated series by Netflix.

In the initial story, a foster child and an optimistic loner named Jack Sullivan finds himself abandoned in a cartoonish end-of-the-world apocalypse. He thrives on freedom, junk food, and video games while building a team of his classmates to fight off zombies as well as a trove of campy monsters who have also somehow appeared. The series treats its subject matter with lighthearted humor rather than adult horror.

Subsequent books continue the same comic dystopian scenario with the team of mismatched school kids facing new antagonists, new monsters and new challenges.

The Last Kids on Earth (2015) #1
The Last Kids on Earth and the Zombie Parade (2016) #2
The Last Kids on Earth and the Nightmare King (2017) #3
The Last Kids on Earth and the Cosmic Beyond (2018) #4
The Last Kids on Earth and the Midnight Blade (2019) #5
The Last Kids on Earth and the Skeleton Road (2020) #6

The series is recognized as a best–seller on both The New York Times and USA Today book lists, with the publisher boasting seven million copies in print.

What's in the box
6 x Books

Payment & Security

Mastercard mobicred PayFast Instant EFT Visa Zapper

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

Estimate shipping

You may also like

Recently viewed