The Hardy Boys Collection 11-20: 10 Books Box Set

Save R 4.00

Sale priceR 795.00 Regular priceR 799.00


The Hardy Boys Starter Collection 10 Books Box Set

While the Clock Ticked

A banker who has been receiving threatening notes enlists the help of the Hardy boys. Before long, the young sleuths find themselves entangled in the investigation of a notorious band of thieves.

Footprints Under the Window

Frank and Joe attempt to foil a ruthless espionage ring in their effort to sabotage the United States space program.

The Mark on the Door

In their motorboat the Sleuth Frank and Joe Hardy search Barmet Bay for a dangerous stranger who has stolen a valuable boat.

The Hidden Harbor Mystery

The boys once again have jumped into the thick of a complicated mystery.

The Sinister Signpost

In one of the most dangerous and intriguing cases of their careers, Frank and Joe Hardy help their father investigate a series of mysterious car accidents.

A Figure in Hiding

A blind peddler's warning and a weird glass eye plunge Frank and Joe Hardy into one of the most baffling cases they have ever tackled.

The Secret Warning

Strange events involve Frank and Joe Hardy in a mystery which shrouds an ancient treasure--the golden head of the Pharaoh Rhamaton IV.

The Twisted Claw

A series of museum thefts launch the Hardy Boys on this baffling mystery.

The Disappearing Floor

Once again Frank and Joe Hardy take on a puzzling case when their famous detective father asks the boys to assist him in tracking down a notorious jewel thief and his accomplices.

Mystery of the Flying Express

A sleek new hydrofoil is scheduled to start ferrying passengers between Bayport and Cape Cutlass.

What's in the box
10 X Books

Payment & Security

Mastercard mobicred PayFast Instant EFT Visa Zapper

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

Estimate shipping

You may also like

Recently viewed