Roald Dahl 15 book Collection

usborneSKU: 9780141371337

Sale priceR 1,049.00


This special edition boxed set includes: 1. The Witches, 2. The Giraffe and the Pelly and Me, 3. Matilda, 4. The BFG, 5. Going Solo, 6. George's Marvellous Medicine, 7. Danny the Champion of the World, 8. James and the Giant Peach, 9. The Twits, 10. Charlie and the Great Glass Elevator, 11. Boy Tales of Childhood, 12. Fantastic Mr Fox, 13. Esio Trot, 14. Charlie and the Chocolate Factory, and 15. The Magic Finger

What's in the box
15 book box set

Estimate shipping

You may also like

Recently viewed