Reading Champion New Readers Level 1 (30 Book Collection)

Sale priceR 769.00


From Flip the Flamingo to the Toy Shop Train and Merlin the Mouse, these expertly levelled books are full of appealing themes and easy-to-follow plots and will support the books read in school classrooms.

The original stories have diverse artwork and contain reading advice and activities to further aid learning.

Reading Champion is an innovative series, designed to support and enrich your Childs reading experience at home.

It is the first ever officially levelled reading programmed linking to the guided reading that your child is doing in the classroom.

Titles in this collection (30)
- Pink- I Like Red
- Pink-The Big Box
- Pink-Tap, Tap
- Pink-The Toy Shop Train
- Pink-Granny at The Park
- Pink-We Like To Play
- Red-Bob's Cab
- Red-It Wasn't Me
- Red-At The Skate Park
- Red-At The Zoo
- Red-Look Out
- Red- A Pet To Play With
- Yellow- Ahmed And the New Boy
- Yellow- Hop And Run
- Yellow-Sam's Super Family
- Yellow-Hold On To The Mat
- Yellow-Sid's Stick
- Yellow-Where are we going
- Blue-A windy day
- Blue-At night
- Blue-Flip the flamingo
- Blue-Merlin the mouse
- Blue-Stuck in the mud
- Blue-Fun at the beach
- Green-Hippo's birthday
- Green-The bunk bed
- Green-Poppy's project
- Green-Poor bear
- Green-Letters from grandpa
- Green-Sandeep and the dragon

What's in the box
x30 books

Payment & Security

Mastercard mobicred PayFast Instant EFT Visa Zapper

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

Estimate shipping

You may also like

Recently viewed