Percy Jackson Ultimate Collection 5 Book Set Series

Save R 5.00

Sale priceR 480.00 Regular priceR 485.00


All five books in the blockbuster Percy Jackson and the Olympians series have been collected in a boxed set fit for demigods. This value-priced set includes the best-selling The Lightning Thief The Sea of Monsters The Titans Curse The Battle of the Labyrinth and The Last Olympian. Whether it is for readers who are experiencing Percys thrilling adventures with Greek gods and monsters for the first time or for fans who want to devour the saga again this gift will be prized by young and old.

Books in the set: Percy Jackson and the Lightning Thief, Percy Jackson and the Last Olympian, Percy Jackson and the Titan's Curse, Percy Jackson and the Sea of Monsters and Percy Jackson and the Battle of the Labyrinth.

Payment & Security

Mastercard mobicred PayFast Instant EFT Visa Zapper

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

Estimate shipping

You may also like

Recently viewed