Goosebumps Horror Land 10 Books Collection - Paperback

Sale priceR 669.00


Goosebumps HorrorLand Series 10 Books Collection is a fantastic Goosebumps book set from the incredible R.L. Stine, ideal for new and old fans. They are the ultimate horror books for 8-12 year olds. Fright-master R.L. Stine invites you on all-new, all-terrifying adventures. The first 10 books in this frightening series will keep you on the edge of your seat with tales of slimy monsters, evil dummies, manic mummies and creepy creatures.

Books in this series: Revenge of The Living Dummy, Creep From The Deep, Monster Blood For Breakfast, The Scream Of The Haunted Mask, Dr Maniac Vs Robby Schwartz, Who's Your Mummy, My Friend Call Me Monster, Say Cheese- And Die Screaming!, Welcome To Camp Slither and Help! We Have Strange Powers.

Payment & Security

Mastercard mobicred PayFast Instant EFT Visa Zapper

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

Estimate shipping

You may also like

Recently viewed